# 2024 TATTS FINKE DESERT RACE

## 2024 BF GOODRICH MOTORSPORT AUSTRALIA OFF ROAD CHAMPIONSIPHIP

# 2024 TRANSPORTABLE SHADE SHEDS MOTORSPORT AUSTRALIS SXS CHAMPIONSHIP

## FURTHER SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS

# PERMIT # 824/1006/01

The following amendments are made to the corresponding articles of the Supplementary Regulations.

## 6 Motorsport Australia

Insert: Steward Insert: Steward Delete: AORC Competitor Relations Officer Replace with: Brenton Taylor Phill Gray Michael Clements Daniel Rogers

# 7 PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

Insert: Medical Response Co-Ordinator Insert: Media Manager's Delete: Spectator Safety Officer Replace with: Craig Garraway Billy Cooke, Sam Oakley Josh Clarke Ryan Branford

# 8 ENTRY DETAILS

Delete: Line commencing "Logbooks will be returned ......" Replace with: The Finke Desert will not be responsible for the loss of either the Rally Safe or the transponder. Competitors will be responsible for the cost of these if they aren't returned at the completion of the event.

## 11 RUNNING DETAILS

11.1 Registration

Add the following:Any competitor who fails to sign on by 6.00 pm, Thursday<br/>6 June 2024 and has not requested a late registration<br/>approval will be referred to the Clerk of Course.

# 18 PASSES

Delete: Sentence beginning "Two (2) additional....." Replace with: Additional crew passes are available for purchase, at a cost of \$95 – See online entry for details.

## 20 AWARDS

Insert: Under Prize Money Method Race Wheels Prologue 1<sup>st</sup> Outright - \$2000 plus trophy 1<sup>st</sup> SxS - \$1000 plus trophy

#### 21 MOTORCYCLES

Insert: Clerk of Course Deputy Clerk of Course Assistant Clerk of Course Steward David Stuart Chris Gray (Aputula) Janice Campbell (Alice Springs) Lou Bretherton

(End of Document)